Officers President
Vice-President/President
Elect

Past President
Treasurer
Secretary
Board Members
COIL Chair
DSIG Chair
PASIG Chair

backReturn to OK-ACRL homepage

 
Officers of the Oklahoma Chapter-ACRL 2012

 

bullet

President - Jason Cimock

Instructional Services Librarian
Chambers Library
University of Central Oklahoma
100 N. University Drive
Edmond, OK 73034
Phone 405-974-2947
jcimock@uco.edu

 

bullet

Vice President / President Elect - Victor Baeza

Associate Professor - Graduate & Research Services
Edmon Low Library
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078-1071
Phone 405-744-1241
victor.baeza@okstate.edu

 

bullet

Past-President - Amanda Lemon

Electronic Services/Reference Librarian
Keith Leftwich Memorial Library
Oklahoma City Community College
7777 S. May Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73159
Phone 405-682-7416
alemon@occc.edu

 

bullet

Treasurer - Elizabeth (Beth) Jones

Serials & Systems Librarian
Dulaney-Browne Library
Oklahoma City University
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
Phone 405-208-5846
Fax 405-208-5291
ejones@okcu.edu

 

bullet

Secretary - April Schweikhard

Medical Librarian
Schusterman Library
University of Oklahoma - Tulsa
Tulsa, OK 73034
Phone 918-660-3226
april-schweikhard@ouhsc.edu

 

line
Board Members

 

bullet

Hui-Fen Chang

Assistant Professor - Humanities & Social Sciences Division
Edmon Low Library
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078-1071
Phone 405-744-5317
huifen.chang@okstate.edu

 

bullet

Ona Britton-Spears

Coordinator of Reference Services
Chambers Library
University of Central Oklahoma
100 N. University Drive
Edmond, OK 73034
Phone 405-974-2979
obritton@uco.edu

 

bullet

Frederic Murray

Instructional Services Librarian
Al Harris Library
SWOSU
100 Campus Drive
Weatherford, OK 73096
Phone 580-774-7113
frederic.murray@swosu.edu

 

line

COIL Chair

bullet

Mike Meisenheimer

Supervisor
Learning Resource Center
Tulsa Community College
10300 E. 81st St.
Tulsa, OK 74133
mmeisenheimer@tulsacc.edu

 

line
DSIG Chair

bullet

Nicole Sump-Crethar

Assistant Professor - Digital Library Services
Edmon Low Library
Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK 74078-1071
Phone 405-744-9109
sumpcre@okstate.edu

 

line
PASIG Chair

 

bullet

Angela Brunk

Outreach, Reference, and Special Collections Librarian
Linscheid Library
East Central University
1100 E. 14th Street
Ada, OK 74820
abrunk@ecok.edu

 

line

Last Update: 9 January 2012
Search This Site
Comments to: jason.dupree@swosu.edu
URL http://okacrl.okstate.edu/officers.htm

back Return to OK-ACRL homepage